WPM Groups Schedule

The World Peace Meditation is a unique opportunity to be a channel of transformation for the Earth and humanity in this transitional time. The purpose behind the WPM is to expand the vibration of peace in the collective consciousness so that Truth Consciousness can manifest and the current cycle of evolution can continue to unfold.

Click here for more information on WPM or contact newdharma.wpm@gmail.com.

Edinburgh, Scotland
World Peace Meditation
Zoom video conferencing
Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday
6:00-6:45 am (UK)
Contact Brian Robinson
brian.hector.robinson@gmail.com
 
Washington, CT
World Peace Meditation
Zoom video conferencing (Zoom Link)
Mondays
5:00 pm PT/7:00 pm CT/8:00 pm ET
Contact Russell Halley
halleyres@aol.com

Tuesday Meditations with Sat Shree
Register on Crowdcast

Pacific Grove, CA
World Peace Meditation
Zoom Video conferencing
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm (Pacific)
Contact Kathryn Poling
klpoling@me.com

 
 
Renkum, Netherlands
World Peace Meditation (Dutch)
Zoom video conferencing
Every Wednesday
20:00-20:45 (CET)
Contact Jikke Verhulst
jikkeverhulst@xs4all.nl
 
 
Portland, Oregon
World Peace Meditation
Zoom video conferencing (Zoom Link)
Wednesdays
9:00-10:00 am (PT)
Contact Polly Green
 
 
Toronto, Ontario
World Peace Meditation 
Zoom videoconferencing
Every Wednesday
9:00 pm ET (6:30 pm PT)
Contact Lilia Sosedova
 

Sacramento, CA
World Peace Meditation
Zoom Video conferencing
Every Wednesday
7:00-8:00 pm (PST)
Contact Joan Fecteau
jomaf@sbcglobal.net

Seattle, Washington
World Peace Meditation
Zoom Video Conferencing (Zoom link)
Passcode: 281652
Every third Thursday of the month
5:00-6:00pm (PT)
Contact Joelene Ashker
joeleneselfmastery@gmail.com

North America
World Peace Meditation

Thursdays
5:00 pm PT
Zoom Link
Contact: Kali Ma
paulabarth1@gmail.com

 

Australia
World Peace Meditation

Fridays
10:00 am AET
Zoom Link
Contact: Kali Ma
paulabarth1@gmail.com

 
Washington, Connecticut 
World Peace Meditation
Zoom videoconferencing (Zoom Link)
Every Saturday
9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CET
Contact Russell Halley
 

Edinburgh Online
Study Group – Bhagavad Gita/The Mother book/Divine Rebirth etc. – Check for current book being used
Zoom video conferencing
Every other Sunday 
7:30-9:00 am (UK)
brian.hector.robinson@gmail.com

Sweden
World Peace Meditation
Zoom video conferencing (Zoom Link)
Meeting ID: 825 2572 7016, Password: 525715
Sundays 7:00-7:45 pm (CET) (intro held 6:40 pm)
Contact Lakshmi Lervik
newdharma.goteborg@gmail.com

Washington D.C. Area
World Peace Meditation
Zoom video conferencing
Sundays 8:00-9:00 pm (Eastern)
Contact Elizabeth Robinson
703-953-4426
ERobinson56@hotmail.com